Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.1
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.5
Value
7.4

Reviews

    au

    Review score

    6.7
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanessa
    uy

    Review score

    8.3
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ar

    Review score

    9.2
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review score

    6.2
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jared
    pe

    Review score

    9.2
    21 August 2017
    Breakfast not great. Just the usual fare of toast hosted in a seperate location (hostel across the street).
    Great staff.
    kr

    Review score

    6.7
    20 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    14 April 2017

    Excellent location, value for money

    The bathroom light did not work, and the toilet seat needed repair.
    The location is excellent for visiting the historic town. I enjoyed the included continental breakfast. After checkout, I could leave my luggage there for free.
    Trevor
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    4 April 2017
    Good location. Basic facilities but clean and good value for the money.
    Felipe M. Guerra
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    6 March 2017

    A cozy place in a great spot

    Breakfast is served in a hostel nearby, but doesn't offer much variety. The air conditioner didn't refresh the room on one of the hottest days of the year, perhaps because of the heater installed directly in the bathroom, which left the room too hot and airless - not even the ceiling fan helped.
    A beautiful inn very close to the historic center of Colonia de Sacramento, allowing the guest to go to all the main points walking - and offering security and convenience to walk at night through the historic buildings. The inn has two floors and an area of common use with a beautiful view of the coast. It's also right next to a casino, for those who like to bet.
    Estefania
    ar

    Review score

    7.9
    2 March 2017

    Lindo patio y gente amable.

    alejandra
    ar

    Review score

    9.6
    5 February 2017

    Really good option

    Property was very well located people working there really nice
    ar

    Review score

    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    luis
    co

    Review score

    6.2
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TRavelerrr
    sv

    Review score

    5.4
    6 December 2017

    Good location, pricey for what it is

    Cleanliness, they didn't clean the room well on any of the dasy we were there. There were spider webs and dust that maade it obvious that they didn't care much about cleaning every corner of the room.
    Location is wonderful, and the rooms have enough space. The breakfast was ok, like most of breakfasts in Argentina (toasts, juice and coffee)
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susivj86
    cr

    Review score

    2.9
    21 October 2017

    Don't waste your money in this hostel.

    I arrived to the location at midnight and when I entered the room I realised it was not cleaned properly. There were poop stains in the toilet, the bathroom's wastebasket was full, the bed was not arranged and the shower space was so tiny it was very uncomfortable to take a decent shower. I was shocked, as the photos that they show in Booking.com were way far the reality. Next day I went to the other side of the street to have breakfast and they only had bread and jelly or dulce de leche. Not even cheese or ham! The coffee was terrible...Finally, when I complained to who seemed to be the owner, she got upset and told me a lot of lame justifications instead of recognise and apologise... never ever again!
    Nothing, it was a terrible stay. Don't waste your money in this hostel.
    br

    Review score

    6.7
    22 September 2017

    Place ok to rest and sleep.

    Rocio Tejedor
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    8 May 2017

    Room by the reception

    The room was by the reception and the receptionist spoke very loud. It seemed she was in the room.
    Good situation
    Stamatis
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    7 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saullo
    br

    Review score

    6.7
    1 December 2016
    A lot of stairs to get to the upper rooms WIFI very poor
    It is close to a great Pizza shop (Don Joaqin - with unbelievable value for money)
Loading reviews