Recensioni

7,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
7,1
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
7,2
Staff
8,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,4

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    9 febbraio 2018

    Pessimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Camera minuscola e sporca, materasso distrutto, bagno in camera inaccettabile: un buco di 1 m x 1 m. Condizionatore antiquato e malfunzionante (forse filtro esaurito e non regolabile). Troppo caro per quello che offre.
    Buona posizione, 5 minuti dal Barrio Historico.
    Valentina
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    19 aprile 2017
    Doccia troppo piccola e lavandino ad altezza bimbo di 8 anni. Umida.
    Posizione. Staff molto gentile
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    5 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vanessa
    uy

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    luis
    co

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    30 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    TRavelerrr
    sv

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    6 dicembre 2017

    Good location, pricey for what it is

    Cleanliness, they didn't clean the room well on any of the dasy we were there. There were spider webs and dust that maade it obvious that they didn't care much about cleaning every corner of the room.
    Location is wonderful, and the rooms have enough space. The breakfast was ok, like most of breakfasts in Argentina (toasts, juice and coffee)
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Susivj86
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    21 ottobre 2017

    Don't waste your money in this hostel.

    I arrived to the location at midnight and when I entered the room I realised it was not cleaned properly. There were poop stains in the toilet, the bathroom's wastebasket was full, the bed was not arranged and the shower space was so tiny it was very uncomfortable to take a decent shower. I was shocked, as the photos that they show in Booking.com were way far the reality. Next day I went to the other side of the street to have breakfast and they only had bread and jelly or dulce de leche. Not even cheese or ham! The coffee was terrible...Finally, when I complained to who seemed to be the owner, she got upset and told me a lot of lame justifications instead of recognise and apologise... never ever again!
    Nothing, it was a terrible stay. Don't waste your money in this hostel.
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    2 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    22 settembre 2017

    Place ok to rest and sleep.

    Jared
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 agosto 2017
    Breakfast not great. Just the usual fare of toast hosted in a seperate location (hostel across the street).
    Great staff.
    Rocio Tejedor
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    8 maggio 2017

    Room by the reception

    The room was by the reception and the receptionist spoke very loud. It seemed she was in the room.
    Good situation
    Stamatis
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    20 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrew
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 aprile 2017

    Excellent location, value for money

    The bathroom light did not work, and the toilet seat needed repair.
    The location is excellent for visiting the historic town. I enjoyed the included continental breakfast. After checkout, I could leave my luggage there for free.
    Trevor
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 aprile 2017
    Good location. Basic facilities but clean and good value for the money.
    Felipe M. Guerra
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 marzo 2017

    A cozy place in a great spot

    Breakfast is served in a hostel nearby, but doesn't offer much variety. The air conditioner didn't refresh the room on one of the hottest days of the year, perhaps because of the heater installed directly in the bathroom, which left the room too hot and airless - not even the ceiling fan helped.
    A beautiful inn very close to the historic center of Colonia de Sacramento, allowing the guest to go to all the main points walking - and offering security and convenience to walk at night through the historic buildings. The inn has two floors and an area of common use with a beautiful view of the coast. It's also right next to a casino, for those who like to bet.
Caricamento recensioni...